Anail has an elected chairperson and committee which include a secretary, treasurer, website co-ordinator and 1-2 committee members.

Paula Ryan (UL) Johanna O Callaghan ( Respiratory integrated Care) ,Claire Sheridan MMUH,Bridget Murray RCSI, Donna Lanagan UCHG

ANAIL AGM is held during at the Irish Thoracic Society Annual Scientific Conference in November each year.

  • Membership is open to registered nurses who have a responsibility for patients with respiratory conditions.
  • Members hold individual voting rights, and are entitled to one vote each
  • The secretary will maintain a register of names and addresses of members. This list is the property of ANAIL.
  • Members details will not be given to any third party without the express consent of the member.