Four educational bursaries were award a sum of €1,500 for submitting 500/600 words on

The future of Respiratory Nursing in Ireland

The winners are:

  • Trish Davis -Integrated Care Wicklow.
  • Rita Corcoran – ICU Mayo University Hospital
  • Antoinette Doherty – Integrated Care Donegal
  • Lynn Fox – Respiratory CNS Mater University Hospital.

Trish Davies ICW receiving her Bursary from Paula Hallahan MMUH chairperson